I feel a sense of relief beginning to germinate. I got flu, got over it and it seems not to have had much effect on MS symptoms. There are some lasting niggles such as the inability to raise my right hand above my head and an ache in my shoulder but I can live with that. Legs are a bit weak but they work as well as they did before I got ill. I’m almost scared to declare wellness incase the MS monster comes back to bite me.

Today was my first day back at work and it’s went well. This means I can get back to exercising now too. Think I will start with cycling tomorrow.


Leave a Reply

